The Shadow Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Roleplay, Talk To People, Make Friends

HomeHome  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

All Hope Is Gone

Go down 
AuthorMessage
mfkrwill
Owner
Owner
mfkrwill

Male
Number of posts : 40998
Credits : 74692
Registration date : 2006-04-25

All Hope Is Gone Empty
PostSubject: All Hope Is Gone   All Hope Is Gone EmptyWed 12 Dec - 20:33

This is based off my only good and popular roleplay. Started writing it for a class and i enjoyed it so im going to continue, this is what i have so far. im not good at writing so... yeah. and i used a premade start that the teacher gave, and i dont have that on here. Basically Elli was going to school, but felt like she was being followed or something was wrong, someone wrap their arm around her and thats where it starts)

Even though the gesture seemed companionably friendly, Ellie stiffened, ready to cry out in fear. She looked over, saw the face attached to the arm, and froze in place. There was a guy there, around her age. His face was pale and his nose was busted open, he looked like he was just in a fight.

“Keep walking, please, and don’t make a sound,” He said almost silently as he ushered her forward. “I’m trying to get away from these…” he was silent for a moment, “People who are following me. I’m terribly sorry for involving you but I will get out of here as soon as I can.” He looked over his shoulder, his arm still over Ellie’s shoulders. When Ellie tried to follow suit and look behind her, the guy made a sound, sort of warning her not to. She complied, nervously continuing to walk towards her school.

“Who are you?” Ellie asked nervously, looking over at him, “Who are you trying to get away from?”